WEBINAR

How to teach online classes with virtual classrooms integrated in your courses:

NEW DATE! JUNE 4  4:30 PM CET (Madrid) – 9:30 AM CDT – 10:30 AM EST LIMITED SPOTS AVAILABLE!

MAY 21  4:30 PM CET (Madrid) – 9:30 AM CDT – 10:30 AM EST NO MORE SPOTS AVAILABLE!

Do you want to offer the option of attending your classes online?  You need a professional ally!

In this webinar, check how easy it is to teach your classes online:

  • How to prepare an online class
  • Verxact Virtual Classroom
  • Virtual whiteboard
  • File repository: project your materials
  • Tools for real-time participation
  • Reserve classes online
  • Registration, scores and class reports

 

Sign up now

Do you already teach online?

Are you already a Verxact/Dexway client?

Privacy

Upcoming Webinars

Reserve your place for the next online workshops

Webinar: Master Videconference Classes

Use of videoconferencing to teach online

NEW DATE: 04.06.2020
Limited spots available!
FINISHED
13.02.2020
FINISHED 18.03.2020
FINISHED 24.03.2020
FINISHED 14.05.2020
FINISHED 21.05.2020
Webinar: Master the online content creation

Interactive content creation

FINISHED 16.01.2020
FINISHED 23.01.2020